BROADLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

THURSDAY, 16 NOVEMBER 2017

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for election as Parish Councillors for the

PARISH OF OLD CATTON

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED

The following persons have been nominated:

Candidate's Names (Surname First)	Home Address in full	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Decision of Returning Officer that Nomination Paper is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated
AMIS Jeffrey Nigel	86 Oak Lane Old Catton Norwich NR6 7DD	Independent	K G Leggett	
FOWKES Bob	48 Pioneer Road Sprowston Norwich NR6 7PA	Liberal Democrats	Thomas J Maxwell	
GOWERS Yvonne Jane	86 Oak Lane Old Catton Norwich NR6 7DD	Independent	K G Leggett	
JACKSON-DENNIS Alex George James	1b Copenhagen Way Norwich Norfolk NR3 2RB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Carol Goodson	
KING David	72 Mountbatten Drive Sprowston Norwich NR6 7PP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jean Vincent	
MAXWELL Thomas	82 Lodge Farm Drive Old Catton Norwich NR6 7LP	Liberal Democrats	Robert K Ewles	
TAYLOR Sarah	33 White Woman Lane Old Catton Norwich NR6 7JB	Labour Party	Arthur Lang Maccoll	
TAYLOR Stephen	33 White Woman Lane Old Catton Norwich NR6 7JB	Labour Party	Margaret S Hornagold	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

DATED: 23 October 2017 PHIL KIRBY RETURNING OFFICER